Two other Aspirants Step Down for Bola Tinubu

The Tuesday night presidential primary election of the All Progressive Congress, APC at the Eagle Square has seen Senator Boroface Ajayi and former House of Reps Speaker, Dimeji Bankole have stepped down for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

See Three Aspirants that Stepped down for Yemi Osinbajo
Tinubu Never Made me President – Buhari Blasts Tinubu
Owo Church Killing: I Was Going Home When they Struck – Survivor
Godswill AKpabio Steps Down for Tinubu
Buhari Pledged to Support Bola Tinubu for President – Buba Galadima
Everyone Was Locked Inside for Over 20 Minutes During the Church Attack – Priest
Zoophilia: Why Some Females Prefer Sex with Dogs
APC NWC Bicker Over Ahmed Lawan as Consensus Candidate

Recall the two aspirants has joined the likes of Sen. Ibikunle Amosun, Gov. Kayode Fayemi amongst others to withdraw from the race.

Leave a Reply