See UEFA’s 23-Man Squad From the 2020/21 UEFA Champions League

UEFA’s Technical Observers which comprises of Packie Bonner, Cosmin Contra, Corinne Diacre, Dušan Fitzel, Steffen Freund, Robbie Keane, Roberto Martínez, Ginés Meléndez, John Peacock, Gareth Southgate, Patrick Vieira has released UEFA’S 23-man Squad from the 2020/21 UEFA Champions League.

In a bizzare fashion, the list made available to the public has no Cristiano Ronaldo on it despite his goalscoring form for the Juventus side this season.

Below are the names of the squad from the 2020/21 UEFA Champions League

Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid)
Ederson (Man. City)
Edouard Mendy (Chelsea)

READ ALSO: Roman Abramovich is the Best Owner in Club Football – Fans

César Azpilicueta (Chelsea)
Rúben Dias (Man. City)
Marquinhos (Paris)
Antonio Rüdiger (Chelsea)
Ben Chilwell (Chelsea)
David Alaba (Bayern)

Jorginho (Chelsea)
Mason Mount (Chelsea)
N’Golo Kanté (Chelsea)
Kevin De Bruyne (Man. City)
İlkay Gündoğan (Man. City)
Luka Modrić (Real Madrid)
Sérgio Oliveira (Porto)
Phil Foden (Man. City)

Erling Haaland (Dortmund)
Kylian Mbappé (Paris)
Robert Lewandowski (Bayern)
Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)
Neymar (Paris)
Lionel Messi (Barcelona)

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *