Europa League Round of 16: See Man Utd, Arsenal, AC Milan Opponents

The draw for the Europa League Round of 16 will take place on Friday, February 26.

The Europa League round of 16 draw event kicks off 1 pm CET.

Below is the 16 winners of the round of 32 ties, which was finalised on Thursday are:

Ajax (NED)
Arsenal (ENG)
Granada (ESP)
Molde (NOR)
Rangers (SCO)
Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
Tottenham (ENG)
Villarreal (ESP)
Dynamo Kyiv (UKR)
Manchester United (ENG)
AC Milan (ITA)
Slavia Praha (CZE)
Roma (ITA)
Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)
Young Boys (SUI)
Olympiacos (GRE)

Read Also: Arsenal vs Benfica: Fabregas Hails Stunning Bukayo Saka

There will be no seeding or country protection. Any restrictions will be announced ahead of the draw. By implication, we are likely going to see an all English fixture or all Italian fixture.

The round of 16 first legs are scheduled for Thursday, March 11.

The second legs will be played a week later on march 18.

Leave a Reply